NYRS

Members

Emily Beare
Emily Beare CORE Group Marketing, LLC
212-726-0786 ebeare@corenyc.com
Mark Cohen
Mark Cohen Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales
212-906-9241 mcohen@bhsusa.com
Maria Torresy
Maria Torresy Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-906-9317 mtorresy@bhsusa.com
Gina Kuhlenkamp
Gina Kuhlenkamp Sotheby's International Realty, Inc.
212-606-7610 gina.kuhlenkamp@sothebyshomes.com
Eileen Mintz
Eileen Mintz Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-906-9306 emintz@bhsusa.com
Lynn Sullivan
Lynn Sullivan Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
917-750-5660 LSULLIVAN@BHSUSA.COM
   Page 1 of 32

This website is operated and maintained by the brokers, associate brokers and sales persons who have completed the NYRS® program. The Real Estate Board of New York, Inc. (REBNY) accepts no responsibility for or liability for the content of this website. The information contained in the biographies of each broker, associate broker and/or sales person are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the company.