NYRS

Members

Kyle Haas
Kyle Haas Halstead Property, LLC
212-521-5728 khaas@halstead.com
Stephen P. Wald
Stephen P. Wald Stephen P. Wald Real Estate Associates, Inc.
212-750-9253 s.wald@waldrealestate.com
Elese Reid
Elese Reid Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-396-5861 ereid@bhsusa.com
Mark Cohen
Mark Cohen Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales
212-906-9241 mcohen@bhsusa.com
Beth Hirsch
Beth Hirsch Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
917-733-7183 bhirsch@bhsusa.com
John Sheets
John Sheets Douglas Elliman Real Estate
646-295-4488 jsheets@bhsusa.com
   Page 1 of 32

This website is operated and maintained by the brokers, associate brokers and sales persons who have completed the NYRS® program. The Real Estate Board of New York, Inc. (REBNY) accepts no responsibility for or liability for the content of this website. The information contained in the biographies of each broker, associate broker and/or sales person are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the company.