NYRS

Members

Judy Kloner
Judy Kloner Warburg Realty Partnership, Ltd.
917-885-9619 jkloner@nyc.rr.com
Kyle Haas
Kyle Haas Halstead Property, LLC
212-521-5728 khaas@halstead.com
No Image
Mark Raskin Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
mraskin@bhsusa.com
Lisa Vaamonde
Lisa Vaamonde Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-906-0504 LVAAMONDE@BHSUSA.COM
Linda Stillwell
Linda Stillwell Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-452-6233 lstillwell@bhsusa.com
Stephen Love
Stephen Love City Connections Realty Inc.
212-994-3249 slove@ccrny.com
   Page 1 of 32

This website is operated and maintained by the brokers, associate brokers and sales persons who have completed the NYRS® program. The Real Estate Board of New York, Inc. (REBNY) accepts no responsibility for or liability for the content of this website. The information contained in the biographies of each broker, associate broker and/or sales person are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the company.