NYRS

Members

Beth Hirsch
Beth Hirsch Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
917-733-7183 bhirsch@bhsusa.com
Joan Goldberg
Joan Goldberg Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-452-4471 JGOLDBERG@BHSUSA.COM
Deanna Kory
Deanna Kory Corcoran Group Real Estate
212-937-7011 Dek@corcoran.com
Scott Harris
Scott Harris Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-317-3674 SHARRIS@BHSUSA.COM
Evelyn Albino
Evelyn Albino Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-588-5640 Ealbino2004@aol.com
Carmen M. Perez
Carmen M. Perez The Corcoran Group Real Estate
212-836-1009 CMP@Corcoran.com
Elizabeth Wohl
Elizabeth Wohl Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-712-1126 ewohl@bhsusa.com
Myrel Glick
Myrel Glick Douglas Elliman Real Estate
718-780-8113 Mglick@elliman.com
   Page 1 of 32

This website is operated and maintained by the brokers, associate brokers and sales persons who have completed the NYRS® program. The Real Estate Board of New York, Inc. (REBNY) accepts no responsibility for or liability for the content of this website. The information contained in the biographies of each broker, associate broker and/or sales person are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the company.