NYRS

Members

Gene Fein
Gene Fein Stribling & Associates
212-452-4386 Gfein@stribling.com
David Beare
David Beare CORE Group Marketing, LLC
212-726-0743 dbeare@corenyc.com
No Image
Mark Raskin Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
mraskin@bhsusa.com
Eileen Richter
Eileen Richter Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
718-399-4109 ERICHTER@BHSUSA.COM
Caroline Guthrie
Caroline Guthrie Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC
212-396-5858 cguthrie@bhs-elc.com
Kyle Haas
Kyle Haas Halstead Property, LLC
212-521-5728 khaas@halstead.com
Regina A. Wierbowski
Regina A. Wierbowski Regina Wierbowski Real Estate, LLC
212-608-3240 REGINA@NYCTRIBECA.COM
   Page 1 of 32

This website is operated and maintained by the brokers, associate brokers and sales persons who have completed the NYRS® program. The Real Estate Board of New York, Inc. (REBNY) accepts no responsibility for or liability for the content of this website. The information contained in the biographies of each broker, associate broker and/or sales person are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the company.