NYRS

Board of Advisors

Elaine Dean
Elaine Dean The Corcoran Group
Senior Managing Director erd@corcoran.com
Barbara Fox
Barbara Fox Fox Residential Group
President, Fox Residential Group, Inc. bfox@foxresidential.com
Bess Freedman
Bess Freedman Brown Harris Stevens
Executive Vice President, Managing Director of Sales & Business Development bfreedman@bhsusa.com
Ellie Johnson
Ellie Johnson Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker elliejohnson@bhhsnyp.com
Diane Levine
Diane Levine Sotheby’s International Realty
Brokerage Manager
Shaun Osher
Shaun Osher CORE
Founder and CEO sosher@corenyc.com
Frederick Peters
Frederick Peters Warburg Realty Partnership
CEO fpeters@warburgrealty.com
Diane Ramirez
Diane Ramirez Halstead Property
Chairman & CEO dramirez@halstead.com
Robert Reffkin
Robert Reffkin Compass
Founder & CEO
Jeffrey Rothstein
Jeffrey Rothstein Douglas Elliman Real Estate
Executive Manager of Sales Jrothstein@elliman.com
Hall Willkie
Hall Willkie Brown Harris Stevens
President hwillkie@bhsusa.com

This website is operated and maintained by the brokers, associate brokers and sales persons who have completed the NYRS® program. The Real Estate Board of New York, Inc. (REBNY) accepts no responsibility for or liability for the content of this website. The information contained in the biographies of each broker, associate broker and/or sales person are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the company.